Please note that all e-GGRT sessions end after 15 minutes of inactivity. e-GGRT will generate a 5-minute warning message before automatically ending your e-GGRT session. If your session is ended due to inactivity, any unsaved data on current page will be lost.
After 10 minutes of inactivity, a countdown will begin, starting from 5 minutes, and signing the user out when it reaches zero. The counter is visible in both the popup warning screen and the tab header where e-GGRT is open.
click this link to expand