Q257. What happens if you do not complete user registration in one session? Can you start again later?
A257. For user registration, all steps through creating the Electronic Signature Agreement must be completed in one session. If you start again later, all previous data will be lost.
Source: This question and answer was derived from a Legacy FAQ
Approval / Publishing History: Version 1
Expiration : none
Relevant Subparts: User Registration
History Panel For Internal Use - Not Visible to the Public