Reporting Timeout Warning
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Please note that all e-GGRT sessions end after 30 minutes of inactivity. e-GGRT will generate a 5-minute warning message before automatically ending your e-GGRT session. If your session is ended due to inactivity, any unsaved data on current page will be lost.
The popup warning window is displayed below for reference.